Admin

Contact Us

Warder Elementary School Staff Directory
Updated 3/23/2017

Superintendent: Dr. Jason Glass

Achievement Director: Celeste Sultze

Principal: Matt Hilbert
E-mail: 
matthew.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phone: (303) 982-0202

Main Office: (303) 982-0950

Attendance: (303) 982-0940

Fax: (303) 982-0949

 Position Name Email Voicemail

Secretaries:

Principal's Secretary

Alana Pedraza

alana.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Enrollment Secretary

Barb Garduno

barbara.quintana-garduno@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Faculty

Kindergarten

Erin Jones

erin.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0918

 

Jenna Valaika

jenna.valaika@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0928

 

Grade 1

Kim Bell

kim.bell@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2706

 

Victoria Woolford

victoria.woolford@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-3345

 

Grade 2

Chris Eaglehorse

christine.eaglehorse@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0924

 

Lauralee Huff

lauralee.huff@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0947

 

Jessica Whelan

jessica.whelan@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1946

 

Grade 3

Lisa Gabel

lisa.gabel@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0962

 

Lisa Howes

lisa.howes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-8361

 

Abby Nedjedly

abby.nejedly@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6182

 

Cindy Vanaman

cindy.vanaman@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0915

 

Grade 4

Amanda Jochum

amanda.jochum@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0973

 

Tiffni Rule

tiffni.rule@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-7597

 

Grade 5

Crystal Fassbinder

crystal.fassbinder@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0929

 

Brittany Loranc

brittany.loranc@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2744

 

Heidi Meara

heidi.meara@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0917

 

Grade 6

Amanda Karlin

amanda.karlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-

 

Christopher Raymond

christopher.raymond@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0948

 

Digital Teacher Librarian

Kim Fulcomer

kim.fulcomer@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-2657

Physical Education

Mark Altherr

mark.altherr@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0971

Art

John Counterman

john.counter@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9375

Music

Shannon Salcido

shannon.salcido@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0932

Band/Orchestra

Kevin Reynolds

kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9843

Instructional Coach

Jackie Smutz

jackie.smutz@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-6487

Social Worker

Kristen Burback

kristen.burback@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-1019

Social Emotional Learning Specialist

Maura Carney

maura.carney@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9880

Learning Specialist

Marianne Castillo

marianne.castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9567

Learning Specialist

Kate Noyes

kate.noyes@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0265

Speech/Language

Paula Glenn

paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0955

ESL Tutor

Elaine Angelo

elaine.angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-9848

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Health Aide

Jenny Pine

jennifer.pine@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0950

Facilities Manager

Jerry Bill

gerald.bill@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0937

Night Custodian

Barb Martinez

barbara.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cafeteria Manager

Crystal Turner

crystal.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us

(303) 982-0938

Cafeteria Support

Kim Welte

kimberly.welte@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Paraprofessionals

Briana Avila

briana.avila@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Beth Etter-Olsen

elizabeth.etter-olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Mimi Goshorn

mary.goshorn@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Stacie Jones

stacie.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Kelsey Mueller

kelsey.mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Shelly Munoz

shelly.munoz@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

 

Arrica Wagner

arrica.wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us